Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Watch: A young basketball player, who was diagnosed with myocarditis and blamed the condition on receiving two Pfizer jabs, after collapsing on the court in 2021, has died of a heart attack

1

A 28-year-old Dominican basketball player Óscar Cabrera Adames, who was diagnosed with myocarditis and blamed the condition on receiving two Pfizer jabs, after collapsing on the court in December 2021, has now died of a heart attack this past Thursday.

According to a sports commentator on Instagram, Óscar Cabrera Adames was undergoing some physical tests in order to return to playing basketball when he passed away from a heart attack.

Back in December 2021, Óscar Cabrera Adames collapsed during a Spanish Amateur Basketball League game.

Óscar Cabrera Adames spoke out after the collapsing incident and posted to social media, saying, "I got a damn Myocarditis from taking a f-cking vaccine. (I got 2 doses of Pfizer). And I knew it! Many people warned me. But guess what? It was compulsory, or I couldn't work. I am an international professional athlete, and I am playing in Spain. I have no health problem, nothing, not hereditary, no asthma, NOTHING! I suddenly collapsed to the ground in the middle of a match and almost died."

A little more research into Óscar Cabrera Adames shows that he was arrested in an undercover child sex sting operation in the United States back in 2016.

The undercover sting operation involved detectives pretending to be minor children online and luring several men, one of whom was Óscar Cabrera Adames, right into police custody.

1 Comment
The Canadian Independent
The Canadian Independent
Authors
The Canadian Independent